

EUROPEAN RHINOLOGIC SOCIETY

awards the
Basic Research Prize
to

Claudio Montuori

Temporal trends of blood eosinophilia in severe uncontrolled CRSwNP patients treated with dupilumab: a monocentric real-life study

ERS2023, Sofia, Bulgaria

Jannis Constantinidis President Wytske Fokkens Secretary General Dilyana Vicheva

President-Elect



EUROPEAN RHINOLOGIC SOCIETY

awards the Clinical Research Prize to

Marta Kwiatkowska

Predictive value of causative tooth's radiological characteristics in managing odontogenic sinusitis of endodontic origin – is conservative treatment enough?

ERS2023, Sofia, Bulgaria

Jannis Constantinidis President Wytske Fokkens Secretary General Dibana Via

Dilyana Vicheva President-Elect